Basketball Concessions

Phoenix Basketball Concessions

This is another opportunity to help the organizations at Redeemer Lutheran.  Help out with concessions at the UWGB Phoenix women's basketball games. When working one of the games, please plan to arrive 90 minutes before the game starts.

The home schedule for the 2014-15 basketball season is out.

Home games:

Day Date Time
Saturday November 1 1 pm
Thursday November 6 7 pm
Saturday November 22 1 pm
Saturday December 6 1 pm
Saturday December 13 4 pm
Saturday December 20 1 pm
Saturday January 3 1 pm
Saturday January 10 1 pm
Saturday January 17 1 pm
Wednesday February 4 7 pm
Saturday February 7 1 pm
Thursday February 12 7 pm
Thursday February 19 7 pm
Saturday February 21 1 pm
Saturday March 7 1 pm

Additionally there is a high school basketball tournament over Christmas break at the Kress Events Center that concessions are done for as well.

If you are interested in working concessions at any games, contact Pat Taylor at 920-437-9339.