Phoenix Basketball Concessions

This is another opportunity to help the organizations at Redeemer Lutheran.  Help out with concessions at the UWGB Phoenix women’s basketball games. When working one of the games, please plan to arrive 90 minutes before the game starts.

The home schedule for the 2015-16 basketball season is out.

Home games:

Day Date Time
Saturday October 31 4 pm
Thursday November 5 7 pm
Friday November 13 7 pm
Saturday November 21 1 pm
Wednesday December 16 7 pm
Saturday December 19 5 pm
Tuesday December 22 6 pm
Wednesday December 30 7 pm
Thursday January 14 7 pm
Saturday January 16 1 pm
Thursday January 28 7 pm
Saturday January 30 1 pm
Saturday February 6 1 pm
Thursday February 11 7 pm
Saturday February 13 1 pm
Thursday February 25 7 pm
Saturday February 27 1 pm
Thursday – Sunday March 10-13 TBA

Additionally there is a high school basketball tournament over Christmas break at the Kress Events Center that concessions are done for as well.

If you are interested in working concessions at any games, contact Pat Taylor at 920-437-9339.